Below are email lists for Representatives and Senators. You can copy and paste into your email program to send emails to all at once. If you use BCC, then each will receive your email without showing the others.

Representatives

Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov, hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov, Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov, Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov, Richard.Cannady@wyoleg.gov, Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov, Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov, David.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov, John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov, Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov, Harlan.Edmonds@wyoleg.gov, Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov, Kermit.Brown@wyoleg.gov, Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov, Ruth.Petroff@wyoleg.gov, JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov, Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov, Allen.Jaggi@wyoleg.gov, Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov, Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov, Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov, Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov, Samuel.Krone@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov, Elaine.Harvey@wyoleg.gov, mike.greear@wyoleg.gov, Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov, john.patton@wyoleg.gov, Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov, Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov, norine.kasperik@wyoleg.gov, Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov, rita.campbell@wyoleg.gov, kendell.kroeker@wyoleg.gov, gerald.gay@wyoleg.gov, steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov, stan.blake@wyoleg.gov, Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov, ken.esquibel@wyoleg.gov, Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov, Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov, glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov, Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov, Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov, Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov, David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov, rosie.berger@wyoleg.gov, Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov, Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov, Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov, David.Miller@wyoleg.gov, Tim.Stubson@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Lockhart@wyoleg.gov, Tom.Reeder@wyoleg.gov, Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov, John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov

Senators

Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov, Jim.Anderson.SD02@wyoleg.gov, Curt.Meier@wyoleg.gov, Tony.Ross@wyoleg.gov, Fred.Emerich@wyoleg.gov, Wayne.Johnson@wyoleg.gov, Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov, Floyd.Esquibel@wyoleg.gov, Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov, Phil.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov, Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov, Bernadine.Craft@wyoleg.gov, John.Hastert@wyoleg.gov, Stan.Cooper@wyoleg.gov, Paul.Barnard@wyoleg.gov, Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov, Leland.Christensen@wyoleg.gov, Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov, Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov, Gerald.Geis@wyoleg.gov, Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov, Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov, Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov, Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov, Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov, Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov, Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov, jameslee.anderson@wyoleg.gov, Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov, Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov